1. Events
  2. Native Americans in Philanthropy

Native Americans in Philanthropy

Today

Member Education Sessions: Moving Philanthropy Beyond Land Acknowledgements

Virtual

On November 22, at 10:00 am (PT) / 11:00 am (MT) / 1:00 pm (ET), join our CEO Erik Stegman (Carry the Kettle First Nations – Nakoda) and VP of Tribal Nations Engagement & Special Projects, Greg Masten (Yurok), for an opening discussion about the importance of land acknowledgments. Followed by our moderator, Joel Moffett